Welcome to Financial Coaching

I believe money is just one tool in our life toolbox, and that our ultimate purpose in life is to find our passion, pursue it doggedly and enjoy each second on this Earth. As far as I know, we only get one ride! Money helps, but it is not the end-all, be-all route to happiness and fulfillment.

Like Dave Matthews so eloquently put it, “Is it not enough, this blessed sip of life? Is it not enough?” Yes, we all have a tendency to let day-to-day life get us “all assed up,” but I make my best effort to keep it all in perspective and live in the moment. And I think the ultimate purpose of my little life is to help others learn this attitude as well. Using the knowledge and experience I’ve collected through my years in public accounting, tax preparation, trust officership and financial advising, I am pairing the two together as a Financial Coach, seeking to remove the confusion surrounding financial planning while empowering others to live their best life.

Stay tuned to this blog for information relevant to budgeting, saving, financial planning, estate planning and other topics affecting your financial health. Please let me know any specific topics you’d like to have covered – I’m here to serve the people!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

